The Copenhagen Short Film Festival team

The CSFF team is a dedicated team that work towards bringing you the best short film program. We all love short films and want to share that love with you. If you have any questions regarding the open call, your film submissions or the program please feel free to contact us at:

Betina Husen

Co-founder & director

Simon Ørberg

Communication coordinator

Laura Bøcher Ursø

Communication assistant

Laura Bonde Pedersen


Agnete Juul


Esther Elmholt


Alexandra Cruz


Mattia Guidarelli


Ilaria Fravolini


Amanda Sigurdsson


Jacob Lauge Thomassen


Want to become part of the team?

Would you like to become part of the Copenhagen Short Film Festival team, and help plan the festival? We are always looking for enthusiastic and creative volunteers that would like to help create CSFF and make it even better. There are different things that you can help out with – for instance communication, programming or event planning – either before or during the festival, all depending on what you find interesting.

If you would like to become part of the team, please send us an email and tell us a little about yourself, and which areas you would like to help out with. Send us a mail at

We’re looking forward to hearing from you